Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
February 2020
  • Monday 10 February 2020 - Wednesday 12 February 2020 08:00am - 06:00pm
    OXiNEMS at SuperFOX by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020 - Thursday 20 February 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    OXiNEMS topical meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
October 2020
  • Thursday 22 October 2020 - Sunday 01 November 2020 08:00am - 07:00pm
    OXiNEMS at Genoa Science Festival 2020 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
November 2020
  • Tuesday 17 November 2020 - Wednesday 18 November 2020 08:30am - 05:00pm
    OXiNEMS 4th regular project meeting organized by UHAM (online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
December 2020
  • Monday 07 December 2020 - Friday 11 December 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JEMS conference 2020 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events

Calendar

October 2021
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
November 2021
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

EU This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement N.828784.
Cookie Policy | © 2019 Cnr